Surgical Critical Care - Residents

Current Surgical Critical Care Fellow

 Robert Robinson, MD
 Wayne State University



 Mina Todorov, MD
 Saba University 




Previous Surgical Critical Care Fellows

Richard S. Hagelberg, MD
University of Michigan Medical School


Jaime L. Bedford, MD
Wright State University School of Medicine


Travis A. Littman, MD
Loma Linda University School of Medicine


Evert Eriksson, MD
University of Colorado Health Sciences Center School of Medicine


Mickey Meilinger Ott, MD
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine


Benjamin Rogoway, MD
University of California - Irvine


William Curtiss, MD
Wayne State University School of Medicine